Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Social Club reveals "Rejects" EP tracklisting

SC rejects
Set to release their EP "Rejects" on 4/2, Social Club lets us peer at the 7 song tracklist with production credits. Check it out after the break.
Track listing:
1. Loosing Sleep. (Produced by D-FLOW)
2. Animal Kingdom (Produced by Cardec Drums)
3. Grace Song (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. SPZRKT
4. Misfit Gang (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. R-Swift
5. Love Song (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. ZG
6. Pizza Party (Produced by D-FLOW)
7. Internal Review (Produced by Tee-wyla) ft. Anthony Rose x Alex Faith
Rejects Pre-Order Package includes:
LIMITED EDITION Physical Copy of Rejects
LIMITED EDITION Rejects Die-Cut Sticker
PLUS: Early Mp3 Download of Pizza Party


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Da KingdomXploit